Give Your Feedback - Metropolitan Computers

<<BACK | COMPANY HOME
 

Metropolitan Computers (Pvt) Limited
85, Braybrooke Place
Colombo 2

Telephone: +94 112 437797
Fax : +94 112 448980
Contact: Mrs. Vimala Peiris

 

Thank you for spending time to give us your feedback. Your suggestions or comments will assist us to service you better. We will assure you that it will be kept confidential and will not be released to any third party.

 
Purpose of below image verification is to avoid automatic form submission. ( Characters are not Case Sensitive)
Project Division – Acer
Telephone: +94 112 437797 Ext 5545
Fax :   +94 112 448980
Email: mcplprojects@metropolitan.lk

Sales Contact Numbers
Corporate Division: +94 114 700200 Ext: 554
Tender Division: +94 114 700200 Ext: 5655
Channel Distribution: +94 114 700200 Ext: 5655
Business Development: +94 114 700200 Ext: 5509
           
Showroom
Address: No: 418, Galle Road, Colombo 03
Telephone: +94 11 4622471, +94 11 4610162
Fax: +94 11 2370746
Email: mcentre@metropolitan.lk
Contact: Mr. Chaminda Rajapaksha
                 
Consumable Division
Telephone: +94 112 437797 Ext 5505-7
Fax :   +94 112 448980
Email: marikari@metropolitan.lk
Contact: Mr. Imtiyaz Marikar
Customer Care Centre - Acer & Canon
Telephone: +94 112 437797 Ext 5649
Fax :   +94 112 448980
Email: mcplsupport@metropolitan.lk
Contact: Mr. Channa Gunasekara
IBM Support Section
Telephone: +94 112 437797 Ext 5645
Fax :   +94 112 448980
Email: ibmservices@metropolitan.lk
Contact: Mr. Sampath Hatangala
Network Support & Sales
Telephone: +94 112 437797 Ext 5665/5668/5669
Email: athula@metropolitan.lk
Contact: Mr. Athula Perera
Printronix/IBM servers tech support
Telephone: +94 112 437797 Ext 5656/5657
Fax :   +94 112 448980
Email: pramodaw@metropolitan.lk
techsupport@metropolitan.lk
Contact: Mr. Pramoda Weerasurya
PCW - Printronix, Cannofile & Wep
Telephone: +94 11 2437797 Ext 5568
Email: shanakaf@metropolitan.lk
wajirades@metropolitan.lk
Contact: Mr. Wajira De Silva / Shanaka Fernando
Imaging & Information Solutions Division
Telephone: +94 4700200 – Ext 5556-8
Email: uvindhug@metropolitan.lk
printers@metropolitan.lk
techsupport@metropolitan.lk
Contact: Mr. Uvindhu Gopallawa

Canon Channel partners
Telephone: +94 114 700200 Ext: 5557
Unity Plaza: +94 4377494

 

© Metropolitan Group of Companies
Solution by LankaCom